Harry Potter and The Cursed Child

The magic has begun in Melbourne’s East End Theatre District.

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is a “wildly imaginative continuation of J.K. Rowling’s wizardry saga” (The Hollywood Reporter). Prepare to experience a thrilling new adventure that the Herald Sun Melbourne calls “Spellbinding. Like nothing on earth”.

The Princess Theatre has been transformed to immerse you in this spectacular world where epic duels, extraordinary spells and beloved characters come to life.

Harry Potter and the Cursed Child is the most awarded production in the history of Britain’s Olivier Awards, winning a record breaking nine awards including Best New Play and Best Director. Following its New York opening in April 2018, the Play won six Tony Awards on Broadway, including best play.

The Princess Theatre is the Australian home to Harry Potter and The Cursed Child Parts One and Two which is exclusively playing in Melbourne.

Events Details

The Princess Theatre, Melbourne
Thursday 25 February 2021 – Wednesday 25 August 2021

*please be aware this show is quite sold out and we have no tickets on reserve

Thursday 25 February, 7:30pm
Friday 26 February, 7:30pm
Sunday 28 February, 2:00pm
Sunday 28 February, 7:30pm
Wednesday 03 March, 2:00pm
Wednesday 03 March, 7:30pm
Thursday 04 March, 7:30pm
Friday 05 March, 7:30pm
Sunday 07 March, 2:00pm
Sunday 07 March, 7:30pm
Wednesday 10 March, 2:00pm
Wednesday 10 March, 7:30pm
Thursday 11 March, 7:30pm
Friday 12 March, 7:30pm
Sunday 14 March, 2:00pm
Sunday 14 March, 7:30pm
Wednesday 17 March, 2:00pm
Wednesday 17 March, 7:30pm
Thursday 18 March, 7:30pm
Friday 19 March, 7:30pm
Sunday 21 March, 2:00pm
Sunday 21 March, 7:30pm
Wednesday 24 March, 2:00pm
Wednesday 24 March, 7:30pm
Thursday 25 March, 7:30pm
Friday 26 March, 7:30pm
Sunday 28 March, 2:00pm
Sunday 28 March, 7:30pm
Wednesday 31 March, 2:00pm
Wednesday 31 March, 7:30pm
Thursday 01 April, 2:00pm
Thursday 01 April, 7:30pm
Wednesday 21 April, 2:00pm
Wednesday 21 April, 7:30pm
Thursday 22 April, 7:30pm
Friday 23 April, 7:30pm
Sunday 25 April, 2:00pm
Sunday 25 April, 7:30pm
Wednesday 28 April, 2:00pm
Wednesday 28 April, 7:30pm
Thursday 29 April, 7:30pm
Friday 30 April, 7:30pm
Sunday 02 May, 2:00pm
Sunday 02 May, 7:30pm
Wednesday 05 May, 2:00pm
Wednesday 05 May, 7:30pm
Thursday 06 May, 7:30pm
Friday 07 May, 7:30pm
Sunday 09 May, 2:00pm
Sunday 09 May, 7:30pm
Wednesday 12 May, 2:00pm
Wednesday 12 May, 7:30pm
Thursday 13 May, 7:30pm
Friday 14 May, 7:30pm
Sunday 16 May, 2:00pm
Sunday 16 May, 7:30pm
Wednesday 19 May, 2:00pm
Wednesday 19 May, 7:30pm
Thursday 20 May, 7:30pm
Friday 21 May, 7:30pm
Sunday 23 May, 2:00pm
Sunday 23 May, 7:30pm
Wednesday 26 May, 2:00pm
Wednesday 26 May, 7:30pm
Thursday 27 May, 7:30pm
Sunday 30 May, 2:00pm
Sunday 30 May, 7:30pm
Wednesday 02 June, 2:00pm
Wednesday 02 June, 7:30pm
Thursday 03 June, 7:30pm
Friday 04 June, 7:30pm
Sunday 06 June, 2:00pm
Sunday 06 June, 7:30pm
Wednesday 09 June, 2:00pm
Wednesday 09 June, 7:30pm
Thursday 10 June, 7:30pm
Friday 11 June, 7:30pm
Sunday 13 June, 2:00pm
Sunday 13 June, 7:30pm
Wednesday 16 June, 2:00pm
Wednesday 16 June, 7:30pm
Thursday 17 June, 7:30pm
Friday 18 June, 7:30pm
Sunday 20 June, 2:00pm
Sunday 20 June, 7:30pm
Wednesday 23 June, 2:00pm
Wednesday 23 June, 7:30pm
Thursday 24 June, 7:30pm
Friday 25 June, 7:30pm
Wednesday 14 July, 2:00pm
Wednesday 14 July, 7:30pm
Thursday 15 July, 7:30pm
Friday 16 July, 7:30pm
Sunday 18 July, 2:00pm
Sunday 18 July, 7:30pm
Wednesday 21 July, 2:00pm
Wednesday 21 July, 7:30pm
Thursday 22 July, 7:30pm
Friday 23 July, 7:30pm
Sunday 25 July, 2:00pm
Sunday 25 July, 7:30pm
Wednesday 28 July, 2:00pm
Wednesday 28 July, 7:30pm
Thursday 29 July, 7:30pm
Friday 30 July, 7:30pm
Sunday 01 August, 2:00pm
Sunday 01 August, 7:30pm
Wednesday 04 August, 2:00pm
Wednesday 04 August, 7:30pm
Thursday 05 August, 7:30pm
Friday 06 August, 7:30pm
Sunday 08 August, 2:00pm
Sunday 08 August, 7:30pm
Wednesday 11 August, 2:00pm
Wednesday 11 August, 7:30pm
Thursday 12 August, 7:30pm
Friday 13 August, 7:30pm
Sunday 15 August, 2:00pm
Sunday 15 August, 7:30pm
Wednesday 18 August, 2:00pm
Wednesday 18 August, 7:30pm
Thursday 19 August, 7:30pm
Friday 20 August, 7:30pm
Sunday 22 August, 2:00pm
Sunday 22 August, 7:30pm
Wednesday 25 August, 2:00pm
Wednesday 25 August, 7:30pm

*excludes performances during on Saturdays and the VIC school holidays

Ticket Pricing
A-Reserve $139.50 (save up to 10%)

Booking fees and charges may apply. Tickets subject to availability and cannot be exchanged or refunded.

Booking Enquiry

  • Phone: 0477 470 178
  • Office Hours:
    Monday to Friday 09:30am - 4:30pm


Or complete the application form below and we will contact you.

Membership Number
If you can’t remember your membership number click here to have your details automatically emailed to you.

© Navy Canteens 2021