Aladdin

Events Details

Lyric Theatre, QPAC

Closes 3 June 2018

 

Performance Times

Wednesday 1pm & 7.30pm

Thursday 7.30pm

Friday 7.30pm

Saturday 1.30pm & 7.30pm

Sunday 1pm & 6.30pm

Ticket Pricing
A Reserve - Wednesday 1pm (Adult) $90.00 (save ($10.00)
A Reserve - Wednesday 1pm (Concession) $70.00 (save $30.00)
A Reserve - Wednesday & Thursday 7.30pm $110.00 (save $25.00)
A Reserve - Friday & Saturday 7.30pm $135.00 (no discount)
A Reserve - Saturday 1.30pm & Sunday 1pm $120.00 (save $15.00)
A Reserve - Sunday 6.30pm $120.00 (save $15.00)

Crown Theatre, Perth

22 July to 30 September 2018

 

Performance Times

Tuesday 6.30pm

Wednesday 1pm & 7.30pm

Thursday 7.30pm

Friday 7.30pm

Saturday 2pm & 7.30pm

Sunday 1pm & 6.30pm

 

We have good A Reserve tickets on hold for the following performances:

Sunday 22 July, 6.30pm

Wednesday 25 July, 1pm

Friday 27 July, 7.30pm

 

Thursday 2 August, 7.30pm

Saturday 4 August, 2pm

Sunday 5 August, 6.30pm

Thursday 9 August, 7.30pm

Saturday 11 August, 7.30pm

Wednesday 15 August, 1pm

Saturday 18 August, 2pm

Sunday 26 August, 1pm

Thursday 30 August, 7.30pm

 

Saturday 1 September, 2pm

Wednesday 5 September, 1pm

Sunday 9 September, 6.30pm

Saturday 15 September, 7.30pm

Sunday 16 September, 1pm

Thursday 20 September, 7.30pm

Saturday 22 September, 2pm

Saturday 29 September, 2pm

Sunday 30 September, 1pm

Thursday 4 October, 7.30pm

 

 

Ticket Pricing
A Reserve - Tues 6.30pm $100.00 (save $15.00)
A Reserve - Wed 1pm Adult $90.00 (save $10.00)
A Reserve - Wed 1pm Concession $70.00 (save $30.00)
A Reserve - Wed & Thurs 7.30pm $100.00 (save $15.00)
A Reserve - Fri & Sat 7.30pm $135.00 (no discount)
A Reserve - Sat 2pm & Sun 1pm $120.00 (save $15.00)
A Reserve - Sun 6.30pm $120.00 (save $15.00)

Booking fees and charges may apply. Tickets subject to availability.

“Aladdin is the must-see show of the year and “Broadway’s biggest new hit!”
Entertainment Weekly

From the producer of The Lion King and Mary Poppins, the beloved story of Aladdin comes to thrilling theatrical life in this bold new musical comedy.  The New York Times says it’s “Fabulous!” and “Extravagant!” and USA Today calls it “Pure Genie-us!”  With exhilarating choreography, show-stopping production number and astonishing visual effects, Disney’s ALADDIN is, as NBC-TV declares, “Exactly what you wished for!”

Booking Enquiry

  • Phone: 02 9393 3227 or 02 9393 3374
  • Office Hours:
    Monday to Thursday: 9:00am - 12:30pm & 1:30pm - 4:00pm
    
Friday: 9:00am - 12:30pm

Or complete the application form below and we will contact you.

Membership Number
If you can’t remember your membership number click here to have your details automatically emailed to you.

© Navy Canteens 2018