The Wizard of Oz

Events Details

Lyric Theatre, QPAC

4 November to 1 December 2017

 

Performance Times

Tuesday 1pm & 6.30pm

Wednesday 1pm & 7.30pm

Thursday 7.30pm

Friday 7.30pm

Saturday 2pm & 7.30pm

Sunday 2pm & 6pm

Ticket Pricing
A Reserve - Tues & Wed 1pm Adult $79.90 (save $20.00)
A Reserve - Tues & Wed 1pm Concession $69.90 (save $30.00)
A Reserve - Tues, Wed & Thur 7.30pm $79.90 (save $20.00)
A Reserve - Fri 7.30pm $89.90 (save $20.00)
A Reserve - Sat 7.30pm $119.90 (no discount)
A Reserve - Sat 2pm & Sun 1pm $109.90 (save $10.00)
A Reserve - Sun 6pm $89.90 (save $20.00)
Premium - Tues & Wed 1pm Adult $99.90 (save $20.00)
Premium - Tues, Wed & Thur 7.30pm $99.90 (save $20.00)
Premium - Fri 7.30pm $109.90 (save $20.00)
Premium - Sat 7.30pm $139.90 (no discount)
Premium - Sat & Sun 1pm $129.90 (save $10.00)
Premium - Sun 6pm $109.90 (save $20.00)

Capitol Theatre, Sydney

30 December 2017 to 4 February 2018

 

Performance Times

Tuesday 1pm & 7.30pm

Wednesday 1pm & 7.30pm

Thursday 7.30pm

Friday 7.30pm

Saturday 2pm & 7.30pm

Sunday 1pm

 

We have good A Reserve seats available for the following performances, for all other performances please contact Navy Ticketing to check availability.

 

Tuesday 2 January, 7.30pm

Wednesday 3 January, 1pm

Friday 5 January, 7.30pm

Sunday 7 January, 1pm

Tuesday 9 January, 1pm

Thursday 11 January, 7.30pm

Saturday 13 January, 2pm

Wednesday 17 January, 7.30pm

Thursday 18 January, 1pm

Friday 19 January, 7.30pm

Sunday 21 January, 1pm

Tuesday 23 January, 1pm

Wednesday 24 January, 1pm

Thursday 25 January, 7.30pm

Saturday 27 January, 2pm

Tuesday 30 January, 2pm

 

Saturday 3 February, 2pm

Sunday 4 February, 1pm

Ticket Pricing
A Reserve - Tues & Wed 1pm Adult $79.90 (save $20.00)
A Reserve - Tues & Wed 1pm Concession $69.90 (save $30.00)
A Reserve - Tues, Wed & Thur 7.30pm $79.90 (save $20.00)
A Reserve - Fri 7.30pm $89.90 (save $20.00)
A Reserve - Sat 7.30pm $119.90 (no discount)
A Reserve - Sat 2pm & Sun 1pm $109.90 (save $10.00)
Premium - Tues & Wed 1pm Adult $99.90 (save $20.00)
Premium - Tues, Wed & Thur 7.30pm $99.90 (save $20.00)
Premium - Fri 7.30pm $109.90 (save $20.00)
Premium - Sat 7.30pm $139.90 (no discount)
Premium - Sat & Sun 1pm $129.90 (save $10.00)

Booking fees and charges may apply. Tickets subject to availability and cannot be exchanged or refunded.

The London Palladium production of The Wizard of Oz is an enchanting revision of the all-time classic. Developed from the ever-popular MGM screenplay, it contains the beloved songs from the Oscar®-winning movie score, all the favourite characters and iconic moments, plus a few surprises along the way, including new songs by Tim Rice and Andrew Lloyd Webber. Leading the company of 40 performers will be Australian musical theatre legend Anthony Warlow as the Wizard and Professor Marvel, and leading ladies Lucy Durack as Glinda and Jemma Rix as Miss Gulch and The Wicked Witch of the West.

Don’t miss your chance to rediscover the real story of Oz in this fantastic musical treat.

Booking Enquiry

  • Phone: 02 9393 3227 or 02 9393 3374
  • Office Hours:
    Monday to Thursday: 9:00am - 12:30pm & 1:30pm - 4:00pm
    
Friday: 9:00am - 12:30pm

Or complete the application form below and we will contact you.

Membership Number
If you can’t remember your membership number click here to have your details automatically emailed to you.

© Navy Canteens 2017