Priscilla Queen of the Desert

Events Details

Regent Theatre, Melbourne

21 January to 6 May 2018

 

Performance Times

Tuesday 7pm

Wednesday 1pm & 7.30pm

Thursday 7.30pm

Friday 7.30pm

Saturday 2pm & 7.30pm

Sunday 3pm

 

Early Bird prices below are available up until 31 October 2017.  After this date prices will increase.

 

We have good seats on hold for the following performances:

Wednesday 24 January, 7.30pm

Sunday 28 January, 3pm

 

Thursday 1 February, 7.30pm

Saturday 3 February, 2pm

Wednesday 7 February, 7.30pm

Saturday 10 February, 7.30pm

Tuesday 13 February, 7.30pm

Sunday 18 February, 3pm

Wednesday 21 February, 1pm

Thursday 22 February, 7.30pm

Saturday 24 February, 2pm

Wednesday 28 February, 7.30pm

 

Saturday 3 March, 7.30pm

Tuesday 6 March, 7.30pm

Friday 9 March, 7.30pm

Ticket Pricing
Premium - Wed 1pm $85.90 (save $30.00)
A Reserve - Wed 1pm $69.90 (save $30.00)
A Reserve - Wed 1pm - Concession $65.00 (save $34.90)
Premium - Tues 7pm $84.90 (save $30.00)
A Reserve - Tues 7pm $59.90 (save $30.00)
Premium - Wed & Thurs 7.30pm $95.90 (save $30.00)
A Reserve - Wed & Thurs 7.30pm $79.90 (save $30.00)
A Reserve - Wed 7.30pm - Concession $65.00 (save $44.90)
Premium - Friday 7.30pm $105.90 (save $30.00)
A Reserve - Friday 7.30pm $89.90 (save $30.00)
Premium - Sat 2pm & Sun 3pm $135.90 (no discount)
A Reserve - Sat 2pm & Sun 3pm $94.90 (save $30.00)
Premium - Sat 7.30pm $145.90 (no discount)
A Reserve - Sat 7.30pm $129.90 (no discount)

Booking fees and charges may apply. Tickets subject to availability and cannot be exchanged or refunded.

Get ready to shake your groove thing as Australia’s most successful homegrown musical Priscilla Queen of the Desert rocks in to Australia in 2018.

The iconic hit musical has more glitter than ever, featuring a dazzling array of more than 500 award-winning costumes, 200 headdresses and a nonstop parade of dance-floor classics including IT’S RAINING MEN, I WILL SURVIVE, I LOVE THE NIGHTLIFE, FINALLY, and many more.

Based on the Oscar-winning film, PRISCILLA is the hilarious adventure of three friends who hop aboard a battered old bus bound for Alice Springs to put on the show of a lifetime. Their epic journey is a heart-warming story of self-discovery, sassiness and acceptance.

After winning a glittering array of international awards on Broadway, the West End, Europe and Asia, Simon Phillips’ spectacular production Priscilla Queen of the Desert comes home to Australia for its 10th anniversary celebration tour.

“OUTSHINES THE SOUTHERN CROSS” NY Post

“FEATHERED FABULOUSNESS AND SEQUINED SPLENDOUR” The Stage, UK

Booking Enquiry

  • Phone: 02 9393 3227 or 02 9393 3374
  • Office Hours:
    Monday to Thursday: 9:00am - 12:30pm & 1:30pm - 4:00pm
    
Friday: 9:00am - 12:30pm

Or complete the application form below and we will contact you.

Membership Number
If you can’t remember your membership number click here to have your details automatically emailed to you.

© Navy Canteens 2017