Disney On Ice

Events Details

Perth Arena

Friday 15 June, 7pm

Saturday 16 June, 10am, 1.30pm, 5.30pm

Sunday 17 June, 10am, 1.30pm, 5.30pm

 

The performance times above in bold are the discounted shows.  All other performance times are full price.

 

We have good A Reserve seats on hold for the following performances:

Saturday 16 June, 5.30pm

Sunday 17 June, 5.30pm

Ticket Pricing
VIP $63.00 (no discount)
A Reserve $38.50 (save $11.00)
B Reserve $28.00 (save $4.00)

Adelaide Entertainment Centre

Friday 22 June, 7pm

Saturday 23 June, 10am, 1.30pm, 5.30pm

Sunday 24 June 10am, 1.30pm, 5.30pm

 

The performance times above in bold are the discounted shows.  All other performance times are full price.

 

We have good A Reserve seats on hold for the following performances:

Sunday 24 June, 5.30pm

 

Ticket Pricing
VIP $63.00 (no discount)
A Reserve $38.50 (save $11.00)
B Reserve $28.00 (save $4.00)

Hisense Arena, Melbourne

Thursday 5 July 3pm

Friday 6 July 11am, 3pm, 7pm

Saturday 7 July 10am, 1.30pm, 5.30pm

Sunday 8 July 10am, 1.30pm

Monday 9 July 11am, 3pm

Tuesday 10 July 11am, 3pm

 

The performance times above in bold are the discounted shows.  All other performance times are full price.

 

We have good A Reserve seats on hold for the following performances:

Thursday 5 July, 3pm

Friday 6 July, 3pm & 7pm

Saturday 7 July, 5.30pm

Monday 9 July, 3pm

Ticket Pricing
VIP $63.00 (no discount)
A Reserve $38.50 (save $11.00)
B Reserve $28.00 (save $4.00)

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Wednesday 18 July 11am, 3pm

Thursday 19 July 11am, 3pm

Friday 20 July 11am, 3pm

Saturday 21 July 10am, 1.30pm, 5.30pm

Sunday 22 July 10am, 1.30pm

Monday 23 July 11am

 

The performance times above in bold are the discounted shows.  All other performance times are full price.

 

We have good A Reserve seats on hold for the following performances:

Wednesday 18 July, 3pm

Thursday 19 July, 3pm

Friday 20 July, 3pm

Saturday 21 July, 5.30pm

Monday 23 July, 11am

Ticket Pricing
VIP $63.00 (no discount)
A Reserve $38.50 (save $11.00)
B Reserve $28.00 (save $4.00)

Booking fees and charges may apply. Tickets subject to availability and cannot be exchanged or refunded.

Children 23 months & under are when sitting on the knee.

Celebrate the legacy of Disney in this ice skating spectacular as Mouse-ter of Ceremonies Mickey Mouse leads a parade of characters including Minnie Mouse, Donald Duck, Goofy and an ensemble of Disney Princesses.

Be dazzled by the magic of Disney’s Frozen with Anna, Elsa and the hilarious Olaf. Sing-a-long to over 30 of your favourite Disney songs including “Let It Go!,” “You’ve Got A Friend in Me,” and “Hakuna Matata.” Exciting moments from Disney Pixar’s Toy Story, Finding Nemo, Disney’s The Lion King, Beauty and the Beast, Aladdin and more will leave the whole family with memories that will last a lifetime.

Booking Enquiry

  • Phone: 02 9393 3227 or 02 9393 3374
  • Office Hours:
    Monday to Thursday: 9:00am - 12:30pm & 1:30pm - 4:00pm
    
Friday: 9:00am - 12:30pm

Or complete the application form below and we will contact you.

Membership Number
If you can’t remember your membership number click here to have your details automatically emailed to you.

© Navy Canteens 2017