Book of Mormon

Sydney Lyric

27 February to 30 September 2018

 

Performance Times

Tuesday 7pm

Wednesday & Thursday 8pm

Friday 8pm

Saturday 2pm & 8pm

Sunday 1pm &  6.30pm

 

We have good seats on hold for the following performances:

 

Sunday 15 April, 6.30pm

Wednesday 18 April, 8pm

 

Thursday 3 May, 8pm

Wednesday 9 May, 8pm

Friday 11 May, 8pm

Tuesday 15 May, 7pm

Sunday 20 May, 6.30pm

Thursday 24 May, 8pm

Wednesday 30 May, 8pm

 

Sunday 3 June, 6.30pm

Tuesday 5 June, 7pm

Friday 8 June, 8pm

Thursday 14 June, 8pm

Sunday 17 June, 6.30pm

Tuesday 19 June, 7pm

Friday 22 June, 8pm

Saturday 23 June, 2pm

Sunday 24 June, 1pm

Wednesday 27 June, 7pm

Friday 30 June, 8pm

 

Sunday 1 July, 6.30pm

Thursday 5 July, 8pm

Saturday 7 July, 8pm

Friday 13 July, 8pm

Saturday 14 July, 2pm

Sunday 15 July, 1pm

Tuesday 17 July, 7pm

Saturday 21 July, 8pm

Thursday 26 July, 8pm

Saturday 28 July, 2pm

Sunday 29 July, 6.30pm

Tuesday 31 July, 7pm

Ticket Pricing
A Reserve- Tues 7pm $120.00 (save $20.00)
A Reserve - Wed & Thurs 8pm $120.00 (save $20.00)
A Reserve - Fri & Sat 8pm $150.00 (no discount)
A Reserve - Sat 2pm & Sun 1pm $120.00 (save $30.00)
A Reserve - Sun 6.30pm $120.00 (save $20.00)

A payment processing fee of no more than 1.95% applies to all purchases. Tickets subject to availability and cannot be exchanged or refunded.

The Book of Mormon – the musical written by South Park creators Trey Parker and Matt Stone and Avenue Q co-creator Robert Lopez – is coming to Australia.

Winner of nine Tony Awards(R) including Best Musical and the Grammy(R) for Best Musical Theatre album, The Book of Mormon follows a pair of Mormon boys sent on a mission to Uganda. “The best musical of this century.”Ben Brantley, The New York Times. The Book of Mormon made its world premiere in March 2011 at Broadway’s Eugene O’Neil Theatre. The London production opened in February 2013 at the Prince of Wales Theatre, winning four Olivier Awards(R), including Best New Musical. The show has set house records at 27 theaters around the US, and broken the house record at New York’s Eugene O’Neill Theater more than 50 times. The London production broke box office records for the highest single day of sales in West End history.

The Book of Mormon is produced in Australia by Anne Garefino, Important Musicals and John Frost. Book, Music and Lyrics are by Trey Parker, Robert Lopez and Matt Stone. Directed by Casey Nicholaw and Trey Parker, The Book of Mormon has choreography by Casey Nicholaw, set design by Scott Pask, costume design by Ann Roth, lighting design by Brian MacDevitt, sound design by Brian Ronan, orchestrations by Larry Hochman and Stephen Oremus and music supervision and vocal arrangements by Stephen Oremus.

Booking Enquiry

  • Phone: 02 9393 3227 or 02 9393 3374
  • Office Hours:
    Monday to Thursday: 9:00am - 12:30pm & 1:30pm - 4:00pm
    
Friday: 9:00am - 12:30pm

Or complete the application form below and we will contact you.

Membership Number
If you can’t remember your membership number click here to have your details automatically emailed to you.

© Navy Canteens 2018