Beautiful – The Carole King Musical

Events Details

17 September 2017 to 4 February 2018

Lyric Theatre, Sydney

 

Performance Times

Tuesday 1pm & 8pm

Wednesday 1pm & 8pm

Thursday 8pm

Friday 8pm

Saturday 2pm & 8pm

Sunday 1pm & 6.30pm

 

We have good A Reserve seats on hold for the following performances:

 

 

Saturday 2 December, 8pm

Tuesday 5 December, 7pm

Saturday 9 December, 2pm

Wednesday 13 December, 8pm

Sunday 17 December, 3pm

Wednesday 20 December, 1pm

Friday 22 December, 8pm

Wednesday 27 December, 1pm

Saturday 30 December, 7.30pm

 

Friday 5 January, 7.30pm

Saturday 6 January, 2pm

Sunday 7 January, 3pm

 

 

Ticket Pricing
A Reserve - Tues & Wed 1pm $85.00 (save $15.00)
A Reserve - Tues & Wed 1pm Concession $70.00 (save $30.00)
A Reserve - Tues, Wed & Thurs 8pm $105.00 (save $15.00)
A Reserve - Friday 8pm $120.00 (save $15.00)
A Reserve - Saturday 8pm $135.00 (no discount)
A Reserve - Saturday 2pm $120.00 (save $15.00)
A Reserve - Sunday 1pm & 6.30pm $120.00 (save $15.00)
Premium - Tues & Wed 1pm $105.00 (save $15.00)
Premium - Tues, Wed, Thur 8pm $125.00 (save $15.00)
Premium - Friday 8pm $135.00 (save $15.00)
Premium - Saturday 8pm $150.00 (no discount)
Premium - Saturday 2pm $135.00 (save $15.00)
Premium - Sunday 1pm & 6.30pm $135.00 (save $15.00)

Booking fees and charges may apply. Tickets subject to availability and cannot be exchanged or refunded.

Booking Enquiry

  • Phone: 02 9393 3227 or 02 9393 3374
  • Office Hours:
    Monday to Thursday: 9:00am - 12:30pm & 1:30pm - 4:00pm
    
Friday: 9:00am - 12:30pm

Or complete the application form below and we will contact you.

Membership Number
If you can’t remember your membership number click here to have your details automatically emailed to you.

© Navy Canteens 2017